Release Schedule

Release Schedule

MANGA.CLUB operates on JST (GMT+9) time zone.

Mon., Nov. 25
The Happiness Street in District Zero
Tsunami Minatsuki
From 10:00
Shojo Manga
Tue., Nov. 26
Maria Lives Upstairs
Aoi Kujo
From 15:00
Yaoi Manga
Wed., Nov. 27
Thu., Nov. 28
Zanmu
Yuta Kayashima
From 12:00
Shonen Manga
Fri., Nov. 29
Sat., Nov. 30
Warm Bodies Plus
Aoi Kujo
From 12:00
Yaoi Manga
Sun., Dec. 1
Mon., Dec. 2
Love Knows Love
Aoi Kujo
From 10:00
Yaoi Manga
Tue., Dec. 3
Lily Marble
Kisugae
From 10:00
Shojo Manga
Wed., Dec. 4
Crystal Harem
Shinano Oumi
From 10:00
Yaoi Manga
Thu., Dec. 5
Shaman
Keisuke Itagaki
From 14:00
Seinen Manga
Fri., Dec. 6
The Man I Wish to Forget
Aoi Kujo
From 10:00
Yaoi Manga
Sat., Dec. 7
Sat., Dec. 14
Lily Marble
Kisugae
From 10:00
Shojo Manga
Warm Bodies Plus
Aoi Kujo
From 12:00
Yaoi Manga
Mon., Dec. 9
Sun., Dec. 15
Makabe-sensei's Perfect Plan
Kosuke Tokumine
From 10:00
Shonen Manga
Tsunami Minatsuki
From 10:00
Shojo Manga
Aoi Kujo
From 15:00
Yaoi Manga
Yuta Kayashima
From 12:00
Shonen Manga
Aoi Kujo
From 12:00
Yaoi Manga
Aoi Kujo
From 10:00
Yaoi Manga
Kisugae
From 10:00
Shojo Manga
Shinano Oumi
From 10:00
Yaoi Manga
Keisuke Itagaki
From 14:00
Seinen Manga
Aoi Kujo
From 10:00
Yaoi Manga
Kisugae
From 10:00
Shojo Manga
Aoi Kujo
From 12:00
Yaoi Manga
Kosuke Tokumine
From 10:00
Shonen Manga